Contact Us

GrainsConnect
Head Office

260, 48 Quarry Park Blvd SE
Calgary, Alberta T2C 5P2

T: +1 403-879-2727

GrainsConnect
Maymont Terminal

P.O. Box 70
Maymont, Saskatchewan S0M 1T0

T: +1 306-389-5868

GrainsConnect
Reford Terminal

P.O. Box 237
Reford, Saskatchewan S0K 4W0

T: +1 306-800-6874

GrainsConnect
Vegreville Terminal

P.O. Box 514
Vegreville, Alberta T9C 1R6

T: +1 780-900-5968

GrainsConnect
Huxley Terminal

P.O. Box 400
Trochu, Alberta T0M 2C0
Warren Stow GrainsConnect Canada

Warren Stow

President, GrainsConnect Canada

T: +1 403-879-1132
M: +1 403-819-0853
E: warren.stow@grainsconnect.com

Micah Adams

Chief Financial Officer

T: +1 587-323-4717
M: +1 587-572-7212
E: micah.adams@grainsconnect.com

Stacey Radley

Project Manager

T: +1 403-879-1292
M: +1 403-969-1758
E: stacey.radley@grainsconnect.com

Chris Stoddard

General Manager, Programs and Projects

T: +1 403-910-1832
M: +1 403-803-1187
E: chris.stoddard@grainsconnect.com

Martin Swinyard

Senior Trader

T: +1 403-775-4562
M: +1 403-808-7060
E: mswinyard@grainsconnect.com

Hank Tsumagari

Sr. VP Business Development

T: +1 587-880-6356
M: +1 403-852-1434
E: hank.tsumagari@grainsconnect.com

Rebecca Wong

Project Manager (Jr.)

T: +1 403-879-2483
M: +1 403-700-0238
E: rwong@grainsconnect.com

Maymont

James Etcheverry

Operations Manager, Maymont

T: +1 306-952-5862
M: +1 306-317-6959
E: jetcheverry@grainsconnect.com

Keith Hanchuk

General Manager, Maymont

T: +1 306-952-5871
M: +1 306-270-9401
E: khanchuk@grainsconnect.com

Reford

Bobby MacCuish

General Manager, Reford

T: +1 306-800-6877
M: +1 306-438-9159
E: bmaccuish@grainsconnect.com

Vegreville

Gerald Bilodeau

General Manager, Vegreville

T: +1 780-900-5971
M: +1 780-632-1949
E: gerald.bilodeau@grainsconnect.com

Huxley

Chad Dettmer

General Manager, Huxley

T: +1 403-586-6445
E: chad.dettmer@grainsconnect.com

Robert Fullerton GrainCorp

Robert Fullerton

Director of Trading, North America

T: +1 403-775-4512
M: +1 403-875-1444
E: robert.fullerton@graincorp.ca

Jay Albers

Assistant Grain Merchant

T: +1 204-339-4184
M: +1 204-557-6750
E: jay.albers@graincorp.ca

Tom Cowell

Senior Organic Trader

T: +1 204-339-4184
M: +1 204-407-2823
E: tom.cowell@graincorp.ca

Christopher Reeves

Origination & Country Logistics Manager

T: +1 587-880-6275
M: +1 403-519-3995
E: creeves@graincorp.ca

Jin Rhee

Junior Barley Trader

T: +1 403-775-4563
M: +1 403-710-4914
E: jin.rhee@graincorp.ca

Matthew Schorn

Grain Merchant, Calgary

T: +1 587-880-6276
M: +1 403-651-6560
E: matthew.schorn@graincorp.ca

Luke Wedel

Trader, Specialty Grains/Canola

T: +1 403-879-2487
M: +1 403-874-1505
E: lwedel@graincorp.ca

Maymont

Thomas Redpath

Grain Merchant, Maymont

T: +1 306-952-5863
M: +1 306-280-9613
E: tredpath@graincorp.ca

Reford

Blake Bannerman

Grain Merchant, Reford

T: +1 306-800-6884
M: +1 306-438-0515
E: blake.bannerman@graincorp.ca

Laryssa Williams

Grain Merchant, Reford

T: +1 306-800-6883
M: +1 306-270-8390
E: lwilliams@graincorp.ca

Vegreville

Sarah Davis

Grain Merchant, Vegreville

T: +1 780-900-5977
M: +1 587-280-2385
E: sarah.davis@graincorp.ca

Joe Tschirren

Grain Merchant, Vegreville

T: +1 780-900-5978
M: +1 587-572-4500
E: joe.tschirren@graincorp.ca

Huxley

Brittany McCook

Grain Merchant, Huxley

T: +1 403-741-7365
E: brittany.mccook@graincorp.ca

Darcy Wagstaff

Grain Merchant, Huxley

T: +1 403-333-7340
E: darcy.wagstaff@graincorp.ca